About Us                         





»Who we are


»What we do


»Who we work with


»Staff profiles

»Contact us




We welcome any feedback as well as any queries about out projects, scholarships, courses, and the scope of our work in the region. For general enquiries please contact reception. If you are a member of the media, please contact one of our communications team.


Ruci Wainiqolo

Pacific Centre for Environment and Sustainable Development

University of the South Pacific

Lower Marine Campus

Laucala Bay


Fiji Islands

+679 3232897


Professor Elisabeth Holland

+679 3232831

Email: pacesd(at)usp.ac.fj

Deputy Director:

Dr Morgan Wairiu

+679 3232578

E: morgan.wairiu@usp.ac.fj

Communications Team:

Ms. Sarika Chand

+679 3231835

E: sarika.chand(at)usp.ac.fj


For Academic or Scholarship Enquiries:

Mr. Filipe Veisa

+679 3231982

E: filipe.veisa@usp.ac.fj

For European Union Global Climate Change Alliance (EU GCCA) Project :  

Ms. Aliti Koroi

+ 679 3232676

E: aliti.koroi@usp.ac.fj

Ms. Patrina Dumaru

+ 679 3231089

E: patrina.dumaru@usp.ac.fj

For USAID Coastal Community Adaptation Project (C-CAP) :

Mr Teddy Fong

+679 3231770

E: teddy.d.fong@usp.ac.fj

For PaCE-SD HR Enquiry :

Ms. Ann Yabaki 

+ 679 3231982

E: ann.yabaki@usp.ac.fj

For General Administration and Agreement:

Ms. Nirupa Ramtokuma

+ 679 3232204

E: nirupa.ramtokuma@usp.ac.fj

For Finance Enquiry ;

Mr Roneel Kumar

+ 679 3232846

E: roneel.kumar@usp.ac.fj

Mr. Nasoni Roko

+ 679 3232558

E: nasoni.roko@usp.ac.fj


Disclaimer & Copyright | Contact Us | 

© Copyright 2004 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.

The University of the South Pacific
Laucala Campus, Suva, Fiji
Tel: +679 323 1000