Contact us 2018-01-09T03:39:49+00:00

For general enquiries please contact reception. If you are a member of the media, please contact one of our communications team.

We welcome any feedback as well as any queries about out projects, scholarships, courses, and the scope of our work in the region.

STAFF MEMBER POSITION TELEPHONE NO. EMAIL ADDRESS (@usp.ac.fj)
Nirupa Ram-Tokuma Manager Admin 32 32204 ramtokuma.n
Dr. Morgan Wairiu Deputy Director 32 32578 morgan.wairiu
Nasoni Roko Finance Assistant 32 32558 roko.n
 Sai Elliot Finance Assistant 32 32558 sainimili.elliot
 Nolyn Singh Finance Assistant 32 32558  nolyn.singh
Filipe Veisa Postgraduate Officer 32 32096 veisa.f
Ann Yabaki Admin Assistant 32 31982 ann.yabaki
Ruci Kurucake Executive Assistant 32 32897 wainiqolo.r
Sairusi Bosenaqali Project Assistant 32 31956 sairusi.bosenaqali
Aliti Koroi Project Manager 32 32676 aliti.koroi
Christopher Ward Graphics Officer 32 31834 ward.c
Sarika Chand Communications Officer 32 31934 sarika.chand
Siu I Fanga Pouvalu Junior Research Fellow 32 31768 siu.jione
Jaynesh Kumar IT Officer 32 31088 jaynesh.kumar
Roneel Kumar Finance Officer 32 32846 roneel.kumar
Luke Paeniu Research Assistant 32 32977 luke.paeniu
Dr. Helene Jacot Des Combes Senior Lecturer CCA (PacTVET) 32 32192 descombe.h
Semi Masilomani ICC (Fiji) 32 32143 masilomani.s
Dr. Antoine Damon N’Yeurt Lecturer 32 32023 nyeurt.a
Ashmita Devi Research Assistant 32 32180 ashmita.devi
Ame Tuisavusavu Research Assistant 32 32109 tuisavusavu.a
Tupeope Samani M&E Officer 32 31829 samani.t
Viliamu Iese Research Fellow 32 32828 viliamu.iese
Dr. Awnesh Singh Post-Doctoral Fellow 32 32666 awnesh.singh
Dr. Hilda Sakiti Waqa Lecturer 32 31089 hilda.sakitiwaqa
Leigh-Anne Buliruarua Regional Coordinator (PacTVET) 32 32361 leighanne.buliruarua
Dr. Tess Martin Lecturer (PacTVET) 32 31764 tess.martin
Linda V Teaching Assistants 32 31668 linda.vaike
Diana S Teaching Assistants 32 31668 diana.salili
Moleen N Teaching Assistants 32 31668 moleen.nand
Post Graduate Lab 32 32189
PhD Room 32 32191

Come In, We’d Love To Say Hello!